19
Fri, Apr

The Modern Stage of Development of the Faculty of Corrections

The Criminal-Executive Faculty provides training for lawyers with a higher education in the specialization "Criminal-executive activity" in the specialty "Jurisprudence" for the Department of correction of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.
Коллектив уголовно-исполнительного факультета

Information

Office: +375-17 236-25-08
Address: 220036, Minsk, Karla Liebknecht str., 57

In the structure of the faculty of corretions there are training and combat units, which are headed by the heads of the courses and their deputies. The educational process is provided by the Departments of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. The department of Penal law (profiling) is a part of the faculty structure. In order to strengthen the practical component of the training, practical training is conducted in the basic organs and institutions of the Penal system.

In carrying out the ideological work, the main efforts of the faculty staff are aimed at fostering cadets with a sense of duty and respect for the chosen profession, raising the level of official and personal culture, familiarizing them with traditional values, and healthy lifestyles. Excursions to historical and cultural complexes are conducted, concerts and amateur art competitions are organized, timed to important dates, events dedicated to the foundation day of the faculty and the day of the department of penal law.

Cadets in the lecture groups attend general education institutions, report on legal topics, conduct preventive work among students on the prevention of crime and crime.

Together with the Department of Penal Law, the cadets participated in the international scientific and sports festival "Pskov Veche" and the international week of creativity of cadets and students of the FSIN of Russia "Vivat, cadets".

According to the results of educational and service activities for the first half year, the best course of the faculty of corretions by order of the chief of the Department for the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is handed over a prize in the name of Major-General V. Koshelenko.

22
Вт, янв

Современный этап развития уголовно-исполнительного факультета

Уголовно-исполнительный факультет осуществляет подготовку юристов с высшим образованием по специализации «Уголовно-исполнительная деятельность» специальности «Правоведение» для Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД Республики Беларусь.
Коллектив уголовно-исполнительного факультета

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 236-25-08
Адрес: 220036, г. Минск, ул. Карла Либкнехта, 57

В составе уголовно-исполнительного факультета функционируют учебно-строевые подразделения, которыми руководят начальники курсов и их заместители. Образовательный процесс обеспечивают кафедры Академии МВД. Кафедра уголовно-исполнительного права (профилирующая) входит в структуру факультета. В целях усиления практической составляющей обучения проводятся практические занятия в базовых органах и учреждениях уголовно-исполнительной системы.

В проведении идеологической работы основные усилия коллектива факультета направлены на воспитание у курсантов чувства долга и уважения к избранной профессии, повышение уровня служебной и личной культуры, приобщение их к традиционным ценностям, здоровому образу жизни. Проводятся экскурсии в историко-культурные комплексы, организуются концерты и смотры-конкурсы художественной самодеятельности, приуроченные к знаменательным датам, мероприятия, посвященные дню образования факультета и дню кафедры уголовно-исполнительного права.

Курсанты в составе лекторских групп посещают общеобразовательные учреждения, выступают с докладами на правовые темы, ведут профилактическую работу среди учащихся по предупреждению правонарушений и преступлений.

Совместно с кафедрой уголовно-исполнительного права организовано участие курсантов в международном научно-спортивно-творческом фестивале «Псковское вече» и международной неделе творчества курсантов и студентов ФСИН России «Виват, курсанты».

По результатам учебной и служебной деятельности за полугодие лучшему курсу уголовно-исполнительного факультета приказом начальника Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД вручается переходящий приз имени генерал-майора внутренней службы В. В. Кошеленко.