15
Tue, Jun

History of the Faculty od Corrections of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

History of the faculty of corrections

In accordance with the decision of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus of January 27, 1993 "On some measures to further develop the system of corrections" by the order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus of April 14, 1993, the Training Center of the Main Directorate for the Corrections was transformed into a faculty for training employees of corrective labor institutions and special instructions of the Academy of Militia.

The first head of the department was Colonel of Internal Service V. Ksenevich. The faculty included the Department of Corrections and the Department of Combat and Tactical-Special Training, as well as the duty unit, the personnel group and the combat unit, the group of educational work and social protection of personnel, the food supply department, the clothing supplies department, the communal maintenance department, the library , accounting, health center. In 1996, the Department of Operational Work and Management in Correctional Labor Institutions was established. In February 2000, in accordance with organizational and staff changes, the faculty received a modern name.

In 1993, the work of the branch of the central library of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was organized. At the time of creation, the book fund had a total of 3,439 copies. Over time, a reading room with computers appeared at the faculty.

In August 2016, the faculty changed the place of location - from the street Angarskoy moved to the street K. Libknekhta. Currently, it is located in the building of the Center for Advanced Training of Leaders and Specialists of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. On the new base, modern conditions for the training and accommodation of cadets have been created: classrooms and lecture rooms, computer and special classes, general and special libraries, shooting galleries and gyms, sleeping rooms, a canteen, a health center. In connection with the redeployment of the faculty, its staff structure has also changed. The structure of the faculty includes: leadership, the Department of Corrections Law, the drill part, branches of the general and special libraries, the group for the protection of state secrets.

Valentin Ksenevich

In 1970 he graduated from the Grodno Pedagogical Institute. In 1972-1976 he worked as the head of the ITK-7 UVD of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee, in 1976-1983 he worked in the Internal Affairs bodies in various positions, in 1983-1988 - Deputy Head of the ITK-1 UVD of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee for Politico-Educational work with convicts, in 1988-1993 headed the Training Center of Corrective Labor Institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the BSSR.

The First Head of the Faculty for the Training of Workers of Corrective Labor Institutions and Special Instructions (now - the Faculty of Corrections) - from 1993 to 1996.

V. Ksenevich has some state and departmental awards.

Ксеневич Валентин Францевич

Leonid Tsurko

In 1972 he graduated from the Minsk Special M. Frunze Secondary School of Militia of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 1979 he graduated from the Minsk Legal Exstramural Faculty at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1984 - the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR.

In 1972-1975 he worked as a senior inspector of the BHSS of the Glusskiy ROVD; in 1979, after graduating from the Minsk faculty, he was acting as the head of the regime section; in 1979-1981 he was deputy head of the regime, in 1981-1982 - deputy head for political and educational work with condemned by ITK-3 of the Kargopol administration of forest correctional labor institutions and special advisories of the Ministry of the Interior of the USSR. In 1984-1991 he served in the institutions of the penitentiary system. In 1991-1993, he headed the investigation isolator No. 1 of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee. In 1993-1996, he served as Deputy Dead of the Main Directorate for the Execution of Sentences and Logistics, the Head of the Department of Correctional Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Head of the department - in 1996-1998.

L. Tsurko has some state and departmental awards.Honored Worker of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Цурко Леонид Михайлович

Sergey Kadushkin

In 1982 he graduated from the Faculty of Physical Education of the Gomel State University, in 1995 - the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1979-1992 he worked in the medical and labor dispensary No. 2 of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee, where he held the post of inspector, then the detachment head, the inspector for political and military work, the deputy head for political affairs, the head of the political section, the deputy head for educational work. In 1992-1995, he headed the correctional labor colony No. 4 of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee. In 1995-1996, after graduating from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, he headed the Correctional Department of the Penitentiary Service and Logistics Service, in 1996-1997 he was the Deputy Chief of the Penitentiary Department of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee. In 1997-1998 he held the post of First Deputy Head of the Committee on the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, then the First Deputy Head of the Committee - the head of the correctional process organization department. In 1999-2002, he headed the Committee on the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1998-1999, he was the Head of the Faculty for the Training of Workers of Corrective Labor Institutions and Special Instructions , in 2002-2006 he headed the Faculty of Investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

S. Kadushkin has some state and departmental awards.

Кадушкин Сергей Александрович

Alexander Pastushenya

In 1976 he graduated from the Belarusian Technological Institute named after S. Kirova. In 1987 he was an postgraduates of the Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of law enforcement bodies of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1999 - doctoral studies of the Research Department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1981-1984 he served as the Head of Detachment № 1 of the UVD of Minsk Regional Executive Committee. In 1987-1988, after the end of the postgraduate, he headed the Department of Educational and Labor Colonies of the Correctional Labor Institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the BSSR, in 1988-1992 - the organizational and analytical department (with the duty) of the correctional department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the BSSR, in 1992-1993 - the Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Academy. In 1993-1994. served as Deputy Head of Educational Work - head of the department for educational work among the special contingent of the Correctional Department of the Main Department for the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, in 1994-1996 - Deputy Head of the Department - head of the department for educational work among the special contingent of the Correctional Department affairs of the Main Directorate for the Execution of Punishments and the Logistics of the Ministry of the Interior. After graduating from the doctoral studies in 1999, he was appointed Head of the Faculty for Training Workers of Corrective Labor Institutions and Special Instructions of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and after reorganization in 2000, he became head of the Faculty of Investigators. In 2001-2002, he headed the Research Center of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2002-2006 he was Deputy Head of the Department for the Execution of Sentences - Head of the Department of Correctional Process Organization of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2006-2008 he worked as a professor, in 2008-2015 - as Head of the Department, from 2015 - as a Professor in the Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

A. Pastushenya has some state and departmental awards.

Пастушеня Александр Николаевич

Kuzin Sergey

In 1975 he graduated from the Belarusian Polytechnic Institute. In service in the Internal Affairs bodies, since 1976, he was an engineer in the traffic control department of the State Automobile Inspection of the Minsk City Executive Committee, in 1988-1989 - deputy head of the service department, in 1989-1992 - deputy head of the department, in 1992-1994 - deputy the head of the department - the Head of the service of the militia of public security and special police of the department for the prevention of the Centralniy ROVD of Minsk.

In 1994, he served in the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the position of deputy head of the law enforcement and prevention department - head of the department for organizing the work of the patrol service of the main department the militia of public safety and special militia, in 1994-1996 - deputy head of the law enforcement and prevention department of the main department the militia of public safety and the special militia - the head of the coordination department of the units for the protection of public order, in 1996 - the first for In 1996-1997, he was the first deputy head of the department for the protection of law and order and the prevention of public security police and special militia; in 1997-1999, he was deputy chief of the militia of public safety and special militia, head of the department for law and order protection and prevention, in 1999-2001 - First deputy head of the main directorate of the militia of public safety and special militia - head control of law enforcement and prevention, in 2001-2002 - deputy head of the law enforcement and prevention - the head of the militia public safety and special militia department of prevention.

He headed the Faculty of Corrections in 2002-2005.

S. Kuzin has some state and departmental awards.

Кузин Сергей Николаевич

Vladimir Trubenkov

In 1984 he graduated from the Mogilev State Pedagogical Institute named after A. Kuleshova. He was appointed head of the detachment of the correctional labor colony No. 9 of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee, where he held a number of posts. In 1996-2002, he was deputy head of the educational work of the corrective labor colony-settlement No. 16 of Mogilev Regional Executive Committee of the Mogilev region, in 2002-2006 - the head of the correctional colony-settlement No. 16 (correctional colony No. 16) of the Department for the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Mogilev Region .

He headed the Faculty of Corrections in 2006-2008.

V. Trubenkov has some state and departmental awards.

Трубенков Владимир Алексеевич

Vyacheslav Shabanov

In 1983 he graduated with honors from the Vilnius Special Secondary School for the Training of the Commanding Staff named after Yu. Bartiushunas of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1991 - the Faculty of Law of the Grodno State University, and in 1994 graduated from the Grodno State University.

In 1983-1992 he worked as the head of the detachment of the correctional labor colony No. 15 of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee, in 1992-1993 - deputy head of the correctional labor colony No. 19 for educational work, in 1993 - deputy head of the correctional labor colony No. 19 for educational work, the head of the department for educational work of the Department of Internal Affairs of Mogilev Regional Executive Committee, since 1993 he served in the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the position of deputy head of the department for educational work among the special contingent of the correctional affairs department of the main department for the execution of punishments, in 1994-1996 - the chief specialist of the department for educational work among the special contingent of the correctional department of the main directorate for the execution of sentences and logistics, in 1996-1997 - the deputy head of staff for the educational and analytical work of the general directorate on execution of punishments, then deputy head of the operational and organizational department for the organization of the correctional process, in 1997-1998 - deputy head of the department organization of the corrective process for international cooperation. In 1998, he temporarily served as first deputy head of the correctional process organization department.

In 1998-1999 he was an Assistant Professor of the Department for the Execution of Punishments of the Faculty for Training Employees of Corrective Labor iInstitutions and Special Instructions of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 1999-2002 - Deputy Head of the Penitentiary Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - head of the correctional process organization department, in 2002-2005 - Department of Criminal Executive Law, in 2005-2008 - Professor of the Department of Detective Activity of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He headed the Faculty of Corrections in 2008-2010. In 2010-2015 he was Deputy Head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for Scientific Work, then in the Belarusian State University he headed the Department of Criminalistics of the Faculty of Law .

V. Shabanov has some state and departmental awards.

Шабанов Вячеслав Борисович

Vitaly Stukanov

In 1994 he graduated from the Mogilev State Pedagogical Institute after A. Kuleshova, in 1999 - the postgraduate of the research department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2016 - the doctoral studies of the St. Petersburg University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia.

In 1994-1996, after graduating from the institute, he worked as the head of the detachment of the corrective labor colony No. 17, in 1996 - as head of the department for educational work, then as a psychologist for the department for the educational work of the penitentiary colony No. 1 of the Minsk City Executive Committee.

In 1999-2000, after completing his postgraduate studies, he served as a lecturer of the department for the execution of punishments of the faculty for training workers of corrective labor institutions and special advisory structures, in 2000-2001 - senior lecturer of the department, Deputy Head of the department of the Penal Law of the Faculty of Corrections, 2001-2002 - Associate Professor, Deputy Head of the Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 2002-2007 he was deputy head of the correctional process organization department - head of the educational work organization section of the special contingent of the Penitentiary Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2007-2009 - Deputy Head of the Department of Corrections of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - head of the correctional process organization department.

In 2009-2010 he worked as an Assistant Professor of Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2010-2012 he headed the Faculty of Corrections. In 2016, after graduating from doctoral studies, he was appointed to the post of Professor at the Department of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

V. Stukanov has some state and departmental awards.

Стуканов Виталий Григорьевич

Ivan Myslitskiy

In 1997 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 1997-2000, he served in operational positions in penal colony No. 1 of the Department for the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for Minsk and Minsk region, in 2000-2006 - senior operative for particularly important cases of the operational and operational work of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2006-2009 - deputy head of the remand center No. 2 for operational work, regime and protection. In 2009-2012, the head of the remand center No. 2 of the Department of Corrections of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Vitebsk region.

In 2012-2013, he headed the Faculty of Corrections of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2013-2015 - Chief of the Office of the Department of Corrections MIA. In 2015, he was appointed to the post of First Deputy Head of the Department of Corrections of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Awarded the Order of Honor of 3rd degree. I.Myslitskiy has state and departmental awards.

Мыслицкий Иван Брониславович

20
Вс, окт

История уголовно-исполнительного факультета Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

История факультета милиции

В соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 27 января 1993 года «О некоторых мерах дальнейшего развития системы исполнения наказаний» приказом МВД Республики Беларусь от 14 апреля 1993 года Учебный центр главного управления по исполнению наказаний был преобразован в факультет по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур Академии милиции.

Первым начальником факультета стал полковник внутренней службы В. Ф. Ксеневич. В состав факультета входили кафедра исполнения наказаний и кафедра боевой и тактико-специальной подготовки, а также дежурная часть, группа кадров и строевая часть, группа воспитательной работы и социальной защиты личного состава, отделение продовольственного снабжения, отделение вещевого снабжения, коммунально-эксплуатационное отделение, библиотека, бухгалтерия, здравпункт. В 1996 году была создана кафедра оперативной работы и управления в исправительно-трудовых учреждениях. В феврале 2000 года в соответствии с организационно-штатными изменениями факультет получил современное название.

В 1993 году была организована работа филиала центральной библиотеки Академии МВД. На момент создания книжный фонд насчитывал всего 3439 экземпляров. Со временем на факультете появился читальный зал с компьютерами.

В августе 2016 года факультет поменял место дислокации – с улицы Ангарской переехал на улицу К. Либкнехта. В настоящее время располагается в здании Центра повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов МВД. На новой базе созданы современные условия для обучения и проживания курсантов: учебные аудитории и лекционные залы, компьютерные и специальные классы, общая и специальная библиотеки, стрелковые тиры и спортивные залы, спальные помещения, столовая, здравпункт. В связи с передислокацией факультета изменилась и его штатная структура. В состав факультета входят: руководство, кафедра уголовно-исполнительного права, строевая часть, филиалы общей и специальной библиотек, группа по защите государственных секретов.

Ксеневич Валентин Францевич

В 1970 году окончил Гродненский педагогический институт. В 1972–1976 годах работал в должности начальника отряда ИТК-7 УВД Минского облисполкома, в 1976–1983 годах проходил службу в органах внутренних дел в различных должностях, в 1983–1988 годах – заместителя начальника ИТК-1 УВД Минского облисполкома по политико-воспитательной работе с осужденными, в 1988–1993 годах возглавлял Учебный центр исправительно-трудовых учреждений МВД БССР.

Первый начальник факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур (ныне – уголовно-исполнительный факультет) – с 1993 по 1996 год.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Ксеневич Валентин Францевич

Цурко Леонид Михайлович

В 1972 году окончил Минскую специальную среднюю школу милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР, в 1979 году – Минский факультет Московского филиала юридического заочного обучения при Академии МВД СССР, в 1984 году – Академию МВД СССР.

В 1972–1975 годах работал старшим инспектором БХСС Глусского РОВД, в 1979 году по окончании Минского факультета исполнял обязанности начальника режимной части, в 1979–1981 годах являлся заместителем начальника по режиму, в 1981–1982 годах – заместителем начальника по политико-воспитательной работе с осужденными ИТК-3 Каргопольского управления лесных исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур Главспецлеса МВД СССР. В 1984–1991 годах проходил службу в учреждениях уголовно-исполнительной системы. В 1991–1993 годах возглавлял следственный изолятор № 1 УВД Могилевского облисполкома. В 1993–1996 годах проходил службу в должности заместителя начальника главного управления по исполнению наказаний и тыловому обеспечению, начальника управления по исправительным делам МВД.

Начальник факультета – в 1996–1998 годах.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III, II и I степени, знаком «Заслуженный работник МВД». Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Цурко Леонид Михайлович

Кадушкин Сергей Александрович

В 1982 году окончил факультет физического воспитания Гомельского государственного университета, 1995 году – Академию МВД.

В 1979–1992 годах работал в лечебно-трудовом профилактории № 2 Гомельского облисполкома, где занимал должность инспектора, затем начальника отряда, инспектора по политико-военной работе, заместителя начальника по политчасти, начальника политчасти, заместителя начальника по воспитательной работе. В 1992–1995 годах возглавлял исправительно-трудовую колонию № 4 УВД Гомельского облисполкома. В 1995–1996 годах после окончания Академии МВД возглавлял отдел по исправительным делам службы по исполнению наказаний и тыловому обеспечению, в 1996–1997 годах являлся заместителем начальника по исполнению наказаний УВД Гомельского облисполкома. В 1997–1998 годах занимал должность первого заместителя начальника Комитета по исполнению наказаний МВД, затем первого заместителя начальника комитета – начальника управления по организации исправительного процесса. В 1999–2002 годах возглавлял Комитет по исполнению наказаний МВД.

В 1998–1999 годах являлся начальником факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур, в 2002–2006 году руководил следственно-экспертным факультетом Академии МВД.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кадушкин Сергей Александрович

Пастушеня Александр Николаевич

В 1976 году окончил Белорусский технологический институт имени С. М. Кирова. В 1987году – адъюнктуру кафедры психологии и педагогики деятельности органов внутренних дел Академии МВД СССР, в 1999 году – докторантуру научно-исследовательского отдела Академии МВД.

В 1981–1984 годах проходил службу в должности начальника отряда № 1 УВД Минского облисполкома. В 1987–1988 годах после окончания адъюнктуры возглавлял отдел воспитательно-трудовых колоний управления исправительно-трудовых учреждений МВД БССР, в 1988–1992 годах – организационно-аналитический отдел (с дежурной частью) управления по исправительным делам МВД БССР (с 1991 года – организационно-аналитический отдел управления по исправительным делам главного управления по исполнению наказаний МВД БССР), в 1992–1993 годах – кафедру психологии и педагогики Академии милиции. В 1993–1994 гг. проходил службу в должности заместителя начальника по воспитательной работе – начальника отдела по воспитательной работе среди спецконтингента управления по исправительным делам главного управления по исполнению наказаний МВД Республики Беларусь, в 1994–1996 годах – заместителя начальника управления – начальника отдела по воспитательной работе среди спецконтингента управления по исправительным делам главного управления по исполнению наказаний и тыловому обеспечению МВД. После окончания докторантуры в 1999 году назначен начальником факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур Академии МВД, а после реорганизации в 2000 году – начальником уголовно-исполнительного факультета. В 2001–2002 годах возглавлял научно-исследовательский центр Академии МВД. В 2002–2006 годах являлся заместителем начальника Департамента исполнения наказаний – начальником управления организации исправительного процесса МВД. В 2006–2008 годах работал профессором, в 2008–2015 годах – заведующим кафедрой, с 2015 году – профессором кафедры психологии и педагогики Академии МВД.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Пастушеня Александр Николаевич

Кузин Сергей Николаевич

В 1975 году окончил Белорусский политехнический институт. На службе в органах внутренних дел с 1976 года – инженер отделения по организации движения отдела ГАИ УВД Минского горисполкома, в 1988–1989 годах – заместитель начальника отдела по службе, в 1989–1992 годах – заместитель начальника отдела, в 1992–1994 годах – заместитель начальника отдела – начальник службы милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции отдела по профилактике Центрального РОВД г. Минска.

В 1994 году проходил службу в МВД в должности заместителя начальника управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики – начальника отдела организации работы патрульно-постовой службы милиции главного управления милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции, в 1994–1996 годах – заместителя начальника управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики главного управления милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции – начальника отдела координации работы подразделений по охране общественного порядка, в 1996 году – первого заместителя начальника управления милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции, в 1996–1997 годах – первого заместителя начальника управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции, в 1997–1999 годах – заместителя начальника милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции – начальника управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики, в 1999–2001 годах – первого заместителя начальника главного управления милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции – начальника управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики, в 2001–2002 годах – заместителя начальника главного управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики – начальника управления профилактики милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции.

Возглавлял уголовно-исполнительный факультет в 2002–2005 годах.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, «За отличие в охране общественного порядка», юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кузин Сергей Николаевич

Трубенков Владимир Алексеевич

В 1984 году окончил Могилевский государственный педагогический институт имени А. А. Кулешова. Был назначен начальником отряда исправительно-трудовой колонии № 9 УВД Могилевского облисполкома, где прошел ряд должностей. В 1996–2002 годах являлся заместителем начальника по воспитательной работе исправительно-трудовой колонии-поселения № 16 УВД Могилевского облисполкома, в 2002–2006 годах – начальником исправительной колонии-поселения № 16 (исправительной колонии № 16) управления Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД по Могилевской области.

Возглавлял уголовно-исполнительный факультет в 2006–2008 годах.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Трубенков Владимир Алексеевич

Шабанов Вячеслав Борисович

В 1983 году окончил с отличием Вильнюсскую специальную среднюю школу подготовки начальствующего состава имени Ю. Барташюнаса МВД СССР, в 1991 году – юридический факультет Гродненского государственного университета, в 1994 году – аспирантуру Гродненского государственного университета.

В 1983–1992 годах работал начальником отряда исправительно-трудовой колонии № 15 УВД Могилевского облисполкома, в 1992–1993 годах – заместителем начальника исправительно-трудовой колонии № 19 по воспитательной работе, в 1993 году – заместителем начальника исправительно-трудовой колонии № 19 по воспитательной работе, начальником отдела по воспитательной работе УВД Могилевского облисполкома, с 1993 года проходил службу в МВД в должности заместителя начальника отдела по воспитательной работе среди спецконтингента управления по исправительным делам главного управления по исполнению наказаний, в 1994–1996 годах – главного специалиста отдела по воспитательной работе среди спецконтингента управления по исправительным делам главного управления по исполнению наказаний и тыловому обеспечению, в 1996–1997 годах – заместителя начальника штаба по воспитательной и аналитической работе главного управления по исполнению наказаний, затем заместителя начальника оперативно-организационного управления по организации исправительного процесса, в 1997–1998 годах – заместителя начальника управления организации исправительного процесса по международному сотрудничеству. В 1998 году временно исполнял обязанности по должности первого заместителя начальника управления организации исправительного процесса.

В 1998–1999 годах являлся доцентом кафедры исполнения наказаний факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур Академии МВД, в 1999–2002 годах – заместителем начальника Комитета по исполнению наказаний МВД – начальником управления организации исправительного процесса, в 2002–2005 годах – профессором кафедры уголовно-исполнительного права, в 2005–2008 годах – профессором кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности Академии МВД. Возглавлял уголовно-исполнительный факультет в 2008–2010 годах. В 2010–2015 годах являлся заместителем начальника Академии МВД по научной работе, затем в Белорусском государственном университете возглавил кафедру криминалистики юридического факультета.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III, II и I степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Шабанов Вячеслав Борисович

Стуканов Виталий Григорьевич

В 1994 году окончил Могилевский государственный педагогический институт имени А. А. Кулешова, в 1999-м – адъюнктуру научно-исследовательского отдела Академии МВД, в 2016-м – докторантуру Санкт-Петербургского университета МВД России.

В 1994–1996 годах после окончания института работал начальником отряда исправительно-трудовой колонии № 17, в 1996 году – начальником отдела по воспитательной работе, затем психологом отдела по воспитательной работе исправительно-трудовой колонии № 1 УВД Минского облисполкома.

В 1999–2000 годах после окончания адъюнктуры проходил службу в должности преподавателя кафедры исполнения наказаний факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур, в 2000–2001 годах – старшего преподавателя кафедры, заместителя начальника кафедры уголовно-исполнительного права уголовно-исполнительного факультета, в 2001–2002 годах – доцента, заместителя начальника кафедры психологии и педагогики Академии МВД.

В 2002–2007 годах являлся заместителем начальника управления организации исправительного процесса – начальником отделения организации воспитательной работы среди спецконтингента Комитета исполнения наказаний (после реорганизации – Департамента исполнения наказаний) МВД, в 2007–2009 годах – заместителем начальника Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД – начальником управления организации исправительного процесса.

В 2009–2010 годах работал доцентом кафедры психологии Академии МВД, в 2010–2012 годах возглавлял уголовно-исполнительный факультет. В 2016 году после окончания докторантуры назначен на должность профессора кафедры психологии и педагогики Академии МВД.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Стуканов Виталий Григорьевич

Мыслицкий Иван Брониславович

В 1997 году окончил Академию МВД. В 1997–2000 годах проходил службу в оперативных должностях в исправительной колонии № 1 управления Комитета исполнения наказаний МВД по г. Минску и Минской области, в 2000–2006 годах – старшего оперуполномоченного по особо важным делам управления оперативно-режимной работы Комитета исполнения наказаний МВД, в 2006–2009 годах – заместителя начальника следственного изолятора № 2 по оперативной работе, режиму и охране. В 2009–2012 годах – начальник следственного изолятора № 2 управления Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД по Витебской области.

В 2012–2013 годах возглавлял уголовно-исполнительный факультет Академии МВД. В 2013–2015 годах – начальник УДИН МВД. В 2015 году назначен на должность первого заместителя начальника Департамента исполнения наказаний МВД.

Награжден Орденом Почета III степени, медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Мыслицкий Иван Брониславович