17
Fri, Sep

Management of the Faculty of Corrections of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Oleg Savastey

Head of the Faculty of Corrections

Oleg Savastey

colonel of militia

Brief Background

In 1995 he graduated from the Brest Polytechnic Institute, in 2009 - the exstramural faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 1995-2008 he served in positions from militiaman of patrol service to senior operative criminal investigation department and the first deputy head of the Kletskiy ROVD. In 2008-2012, he was the head of the Stolbtsy ROVD, in 2012-2013 - Deputy Head of the UVD of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee - head of the public security police. He Heads the Faculty of Corrections of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs from November 2013.

Alexey Ermolenko

Deputy Head of the Faculty of Corrections for Work with Personnel

Alexey Ermolenko

lieutenant colonel

Brief Background

In 2006 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2006-2010, he worked af the Criminal Investigation Department of the UVD of Minsk Regional Executive Committee, in 2010-2011 he was Deputy Head of the Course, in 2011-2015 - Senior Inspector for Special Assignments of the Department of Ideological Work, in 2015-2016 - the lecturer of the Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.In December, 2016 became the Assistant to the Head of the Faculty of Corrections for Youth Work.

Legki Alexey Olegovich
Assistant to the Head of the Faculty of Corrections for Youth Work

Legki Alexey

major of militia

Brief Background

In 2011 he graduated from the Penitentiary Faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. From 2011 to 2014, he served in various positions of the correctional institution correctional colony No. 17 UDIN in the Mogilev region, in 2014-2015 - the senior inspector-duty officer of the UDIN UDIN in the Mogilev region, in 2015-2017 - the deputy head of the course of the combat unit of the criminal executive Faculty, in 2017–2020 he studied at the adjuncture of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Since July 2020 - Assistant to the Head of the Penitentiary Faculty for Youth Affairs.

He was awarded with jubilee and commemorative badges.

ArabicBelarusianChinese (Simplified)EnglishRussianSpanish
27
Ср, окт

Руководство уголовно-исполнительного факультета Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Савастей Олег Михайлович

Начальник уголовно-исполнительного факультета

Савастей Олег Михайлович

полковник милиции

Краткая биография

В 1995 году окончил Брестский политехнический институт, в 2009-м – факультет заочного обучения Академии МВД. В 1995–2008 годах проходил службу в должностях милиционера патрульно-постовой службы, милиционера-конвоира изолятора временного содержания, инспектора по работе с обращениями граждан, участкового инспектора милиции, старшего участкового инспектора милиции, начальника инспекции по делам несовершеннолетних, старшего оперуполномоченного отдела уголовного розыска, начальника отдела охраны правопорядка и профилактики, первого заместителя начальника Клецкого РОВД. В 2008–2012 годах являлся начальником Столбцовского РОВД, в 2012–2013 годах – заместителем начальника УВД Минского облисполкома – начальником милиции общественной безопасности. Возглавляет уголовно-исполнительный факультет Академии МВД с ноября 2013 года.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III, II степени, нагрудным знаком «За отличную службу», юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Ермоленко Алексей Геннадьевич

Заместитель начальника уголовно-исполнительного факультета по работе с личным составом

Ермоленко Алексей Геннадьевич

подполковник милиции

Краткая биография

В 2006 году окончил Академию МВД. В 2006–2010 годах проходил службу в различных должностях отдела уголовного розыска УВД Минского облисполкома, в 2010–2011 годах являлся заместителем начальника курса строевой части, в 2011–2015 годах – старшим инспектором по особым поручениям отдела идеологической работы, в 2015–2016 годах – преподавателем кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции Академии МВД. С декабря 2016 года – помощник начальника уголовно-исполнительного факультета по работе с молодежью, с февраля 2020 года – заместитель начальника факультета по работе с личным составом.

Награжден юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Легкий Алексей Олегович
Помощник начальника уголовно-исполнительного факультета по работе с молодежью

Легкий Алексей Олегович

майор милиции

Краткая биография

В 2011 году окончил уголовно-исполнительный факультет Академии МВД. С 2011 по 2014 год проходил службу в различных должностях исправительного учреждения исправительная колония № 17 УДИН по Могилевской области, в 2014–2015 годах – старший инспектор-дежурный ОДС УДИН по Могилевской области, в 2015–2017 – заместитель начальника курса строевой части уголовно-исполнительного факультета, в 2017–2020 годах проходил обучение в адъюнктуре научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД. С июля 2020 года – помощник начальника уголовно-исполнительного факультета по работе с молодежью.

Награжден юбилейными и памятными нагрудными знаками.